Saved Vehicles
Search

Staff

Management

  • Jesse Cicione

    Jesse Cicione

    General Manager

    585-352-5995 x 5001
    Email Me
    Jesse Cicione

    Jesse Cicione

    General Manager

    jcicione@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Greg Muscato

    Greg Muscato

    Sales Manager

    585-352-5995 x5002
    Email Me
    Greg Muscato

    Greg Muscato

    Sales Manager

    gmuscator@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Josh Jenny

    Josh Jenny

    Sales Manager

    585-352-5995 x5003
    Email Me
    Josh Jenny

    Josh Jenny

    Sales Manager

    jjenny@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Jesus Vega

    Jesus Vega

    Parts Manager

    585-352-5995 x5013
    Email Me
    Jesus Vega

    Jesus Vega

    Parts Manager

    jvega@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Phil Walter

    Phil Walter

    Service Manager

    585-352-5995 x5009
    Email Me
    Phil Walter

    Phil Walter

    Service Manager

    pwalter@mazdaofwestridge.com

Sales

  • Judy Salatino

    Judy Salatino

    Sales

    585-352-5995 x5012
    Email Me
    Judy Salatino

    Judy Salatino

    Sales

    jsalatino@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Matt Maclean

    Matt Maclean

    Sales

    585-352-5995 x5011
    Email Me
    Matt Maclean

    Matt Maclean

    Sales

    mmaclean@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Steve Paladino

    Steve Paladino

    Sales

    585-352-5995 x5007
    Email Me
    Steve Paladino

    Steve Paladino

    Sales

    spaladino@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Shawn Oleary

    Shawn Oleary

    Sales

    585-352-5995 x5008
    Email Me
    Shawn Oleary

    Shawn Oleary

    Sales

    soleary@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Tiara Frazier

    Tiara Frazier

    Sale

    585-352-5995 x5010
    Email Me
    Tiara Frazier

    Tiara Frazier

    Sale

    tfrazier@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Cinda Rizzo

    Cinda Rizzo

    Title Clerk

    585-352-5995 x5005
    Email Me
    Cinda Rizzo

    Cinda Rizzo

    Title Clerk

    crizzo@mazdaofwestridge.com

Service

  • Brian Kehrer

    Brian Kehrer

    Auto Technician

    Brian Kehrer

    Brian Kehrer

    Auto Technician

  • Greg Shaver

    Greg Shaver

    Service Writer

    585-352-5995 x5014
    Email Me
    Greg Shaver

    Greg Shaver

    Service Writer

    gshaver@mazdaofwestridge.com

  • Matt Salatino

    Matt Salatino

    Auto Technician

    Matt Salatino

    Matt Salatino

    Auto Technician

  • Orlando Visiko-Knox

    Orlando Visiko-Knox

    Lot Manager

    Orlando Visiko-Knox

    Orlando Visiko-Knox

    Lot Manager

Parts

  • Nathan Lewis

    Nathan Lewis

    Parts

    585-352-5995
    Email Me
    Nathan Lewis

    Nathan Lewis

    Parts

    nlewis@mazdaofwestridge.com

Finance

  • Shane Hackett

    Shane Hackett

    Finance Manager

    585-352-5995 x5004
    Email Me
    Shane Hackett

    Shane Hackett

    Finance Manager

    shackett@mazdaofwestridge.com

Search
Contact
Chat
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Search
Garage

Garage

Your garage is empty.
Save some vehicles to get started!
Contact Us
Chat
Mazda of West Ridge 43.21991249716664, -77.76126534615615.