Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

Awesome experience, timely and more than fair regarding the charge!

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2022

Took my 2019 Mazda CX-5 in for an oil/filter change. Courteous, friendly service advisor. Comfortable, clean waiting area. Fast, efficient service. Over the years, I?ve bought three Mazdas at this dealership and had all service work done there. Wouldn?t go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Service at West Ridge Mazda is always great. Gregg is always pleasant and easy to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Best customer service on the planet!! I can?t recommend them enough!!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great service! Friendly staff. Love my vehicle too. Would hooky recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2022

Great! Service and facility were awesome. Cars are great too

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

The dealership provided excellent and prompt customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Great! My whole experience at West Ridge Mazda was great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I came in for an oil change. The staff was very friendly & willing to answer any questions l had. Excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Great service when car purchased and when in for oil change/tire rotation

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Everyone was so helpful and accommodating and the whole process was very smooth! Their customer service is outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

My experience was great the only issue I had was with the cost of service my car needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I have leased 3 vehicles from Mazda of West Ridge and more than likely would do so again

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Great customer service. Remodeled facility looked very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Fantastic! The salesman actually recommended a CX-5 after talking to me about what my driving needs were like? I walked in there looking for a CX-9! I truly felt and believe he was trying to put me in the right car, not just trying to sell me something! The process was very comfortable? no high pressure or upselling; just making sure I got what was right for me.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

Service is always great and done in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

The staff at Mazda of West Ridge goes above and beyond to make each customer feel safe, comfortable, and to give the best experience possible. They?re friendly and welcoming, and take their time addressing any questions or concerns you might have. As a young woman, it can be an intimidating process buying a new car, but I?m so glad my first experience with a dealership has been with Mazda of West Ridge. I can?t recommend this team enough!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

Routine service that was well done. Enjoying the car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I love my Mazda CX-5 and the best place to get a Mazda is Mazda of West Ridge in Rochester NY. See Jesse Cicione for the top experience in buying, leasing and service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

New Facility, new routine! I dropped the car off and waited in the waiting area. The service personnel replaced the front breaks, fixed a tire rim leak, replaced a wiper blade and cleaned off the back-up camera. All items were taken care of in a timely manner and completed right the first time. I'm very satisfied with the work performed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Excellent place to do business. Amazing facility and knowledgeable staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Steve Palladino was very professional and worked hard on my behalf to secure the car I was interested in

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Have purchased 2 vehicles from Toby- loved working with him- Service has been great! Drove in because a warning light was on at 4:00 in afternoon- they got me right in - same day- answered all of my questions about services and options- provided loaner vehicle and had problem fixed the next day along with other services I requested. Appreciate the convenience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

I was in and out quickly. I love the new system with the video and work estimate text while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Always the best service and sales Experience Jessie?s team second to none.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Quick and easy. Told Steve what we needed and how much money we had to spend and he made it happen in a matter of a couple hours. My wife was busy with the kids at home and her car was our lease that was up so Steve followed me home in the new car to make sure we got it the same day.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

I knew what I wanted and was able to email Matt the night before and come in the next day to test ride a cx-5. So far the car runs great and no issues, and Matt was very helpful with making it super easy for me. I can?t review on how the dealership is past just the experience of buying the car, hopefully service and any warranty issues will be taken care of with 5 star service also as Matt provided while buying the car. Thank you Mazda of West Ridge!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service! I would recommend them to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

They are rebuilding the dealership so the temporary waiting area was pretty bare bones, but clean and safe.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

What started out as a very good experience has turned very sour. I purchased a CPO Mazda from Matt Maclean sight-unseen based on his description of the vehicle. Overall I am happy with purchase and the entire remote purchase process was very easy. I was told that the less than 3 year old car with 17k miles was in perfect condition without any blemishes and was freshly detailed and waxed by their dealership. I purchased the car for asking price, plus I paid for cost to ship it out of state to my home. When the car arrived, it appeared at ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

I?ve owned 15 cars in my life and never have had a car buying experience more seamless and enjoyable!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Car buying has gotten so much easier! Steve was great. He contacted me quickly on the vehicle I was interested in. The SUV was ready and waiting for my test drive. I got a fair price for my trade, and the vehicle price was on point. The paperwork process was simple and organized. Love my new Mazda!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Had an EXCELLENT experience with Toby Thomas recently while purchasing my Mazda CX30 at West Ridge Road Mazda. He was knowledgeable and had wonderful feedback when requested. One of the best and easiest purchases I have made. Toby went out of his way to accommodate me.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Got my third Mazda at the West Ridge store. Great cars for the money.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Mazda is a class act! Service department rocks! I will return to purchase a new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Very courteous staff and my vehicle was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

My salesperson was very friendly and helpful. I was glad I made an appointment because they are busy. Hope they can get out of the trailer and back into the building soon. More privacy when making the deal would have been welcome.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Everything was nice and smooth. Matt did an excellent job in a short time. We are so happy of getting our lease with them.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Great service! Friendly service personnel! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

The waiting area and dealership is under renovation at the present time. All my interactions with staff and the workings of the dealership was EXCELLENT. Thank you very much for the experience!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Best customer service on the planet! Always timely, always thoroughly explained, never disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommended Easy and fun experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

I've been to most service centers in the greater Rochester area, and I know what to expect. This places has exceeded my expectations every time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

We purchased our vehicle through Shawn a year ago. It was a great buying experience and we have returned 2x since to have the vehicle serviced and were very satisfied with our experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

This car shopping experience was one of the best I've had. Although the showroom was under construction, the people at Mazda of West Ridge, particularly Matt Maclean, worked diligently in accommodating all my car shopping needs. The product they helped me choose turned out to be just what my wife and I needed at our advancing age, and the fact we have down sized to one vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Everything was great. Quick and efficient! Have been going here for years and never had any problems

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Judy from the Mazda of West Ridge helped me a lot with purchasing my car. I was surprised by the friendly attitude and considerate service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Only place I go for cars. It?s actually fun, easy, and stress free. The whole staff is great!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Facilities were not up to par to other dealerships however, it is being remodeled at this time. Will have to see once is finished.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Very easy to work with. No pressure at all. They knew their stuff. Fair price on both the car we bought and the car we traded. Steve went out of his way to help us with any questions we had. I would recommend this dealer if you're looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Service was great. Work completed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

No problems, quick, friendly. Scheduling was not a problem.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Easy and timely appointment. Efficient and high quality work.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Judy was very helpful and everything was done professionally!! Love my mazda

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Just had my first service experience on my new Mazda CX-5. These people are just awesome! Walked me to the comfortable and spacious Customer Comfort Room. Delivered my car running right outside the door. These folks are so good!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Shawn did great helping my daughter get the into the car she wanted. I didn?t have a lot of time so Shawn made sure the car was ready for test drive and helped with a payment she could afford. Thanks again Mazda Ridge Road!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

This is during the Covid 19 crazy so, I was shown a room to wait in. The service was fast , the only thing I would change is I wish that they told me that around the corner was another waiting room with a TV.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

I bought both of my cars from Mazda of west ridge from Toby! He is incredible and the entire service team kid nothing but amazing when it comes to repairs and maintenance!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with my sales reps, Toby T. He is professional, knowledgable, and an awesome guy

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

They have also treated me with respect and are always on top of how important your time is when you wait for your vehicle. Purchased a used vehicle with shawn two years ago and have them do all my service repairs.Thanks again guys for making me feel comfortable knowing I I'm getting the best quality of service for my vehicle see ya in May for inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

I was shopping for a new lease, Mazda made it a smooth and easy transition to drop off my old lease and lease with them. Customer service was excellent and the staff assisted with finding the most affordable car for myself while taking to time to let me test drive multiple vehicles. Excellent service and quality vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Overall good service. Service Manager very polite and attentive

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Always a good experience Replaced the rotors in warranty and only pay for the pads

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Just picked up my 2nd new car from Mazda of West Ridge. Love this dealership and the cars that Mazda produces. They treat you with respect with little to no dickering. Toby Thomas has sold me my last 2 vehicles and he's very knowledgeable. He drives Mazda and knows their cars and features. I also always come here for service too. Service manager Tim McAvoy is super. So glad I came back for a new CX-5 last week.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Took my car in for oil and filter change, tire rotation, and NYS inspection. The service advisor was efficient and cordial, and the work was done in less time than I had expected. I've bought three new cars at Mazda of West Ridge and have had all of the servicing done there. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Stopped in for an oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Work was done in a very timely manner. Service staff was efficient and courteous. Everything you would expect from a reputable dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Fast Service, Following CDC guidelines, Tim the service manager does what he says and always services my car top notch. I recommend this dealer to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Did a great job, on time. Professional and up front. Detailed the car as an extra perk!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I test drove the Mazda6 and decided to purchase. Paperwork was done fast and I drove my new car home that day. It was fast and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

I had an awesome experience! I would recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a Mazda. I leased a new CX 5 touring with preferred package and got a good deal

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

This rating is a little lower than it might otherwise have been since the place was under construction. Therefore the temporary waiting area had no amenities except for comfortable chairs. Service was performed in a timely manner. The wi-fi password published on the wall was incorrect, but the secretary helped me to find the correct one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

5 Star Dealership Service that IS Excellent at what they do and how they do it! I am Genuinely satisfied that I do business there...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2020

Very prompt and courteous service. Appointment time was no problem

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

We have purchased two cars here, and have had little reason to experience the service department for anything significant. A year ago, as part of our yearly state inspection, the brakes where near end of life so we had a four wheel brake job done. This year at the inspection, the rear brakes were again end of life after 14,000 miles, while the front brakes were in great shape just as they should be. The dealer made it very easy with a complimentary re-do of the rear brakes. As is sometimes the case, things do not go as planned and this ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

The facility is under construction, however my service guy walk with me around the construction area to a very nice waiting area that provided social distances. I was also sent a link on my phone so I could actually view everything they were doing to my SUV.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

The staff at Mazda of Westridge we professional, responsive and made the buying process very easy. My salesperson Matt MacLean and President Doug Indovina were excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

This dealership is great to do business with, both sales and service departments.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Friendly, accommodating staff. I was overall pleased with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Great service, friendly staff. They took care of my issues quickly and fixed it right the first time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Greg was very informative and Troy did a great job checking my car over for me. They were able to get my car in, serviced and completed by the time I asked. Thank you guys for your help!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Actually this is the second time we lease a beautiful Mazda CX5 Touring vehicle from Mazda at Ridge Road West in Rochester, NY. We would never go to any other car dealer. These guys are superb! Best deals and service in town!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased with Judy Salatino. Wonderful experience as always!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I was in for an oil change and routine maintence. My car also need an inspection. I had stated that everything should be at no charge except for the car inspection. To my suprise he said that there would also be no charge for the inspection because I had purchased my car there. I am very happy with the service and my purchase at Mazda of West Ridge.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE! Easy, Quick and helpful! Love our new car and loved the buying experience from beginning to end! Matt was our salesperson and he was AWESOME!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Toby was the best. Made my buying experience great! He put me at ease, explained everything to me and never was pushy. I am very happy with my purchase!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

With covid19, the facility is safe, the staff is personable, and Tim is Fantastic to work with! I appreciate Mazda if West Ridge.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

This is an excellent place to buy a car and have it maintained.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Quick and easy service car was ready on time. Tim was great, prompt communication and easy pickup. Will definitely be back for our future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Had routine maintenance/NYS inspection done on my 2018 Mazda6, everything went smoothly at Mazda of West Ridge, start to finish. Staff was masked-up and following social distancing protocols, contactless transactions, proper seating, etc., . this was reassuring. The facilities were clean and comfortable. Service was provided in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner and took less than an hour. I purchased my Mazda6 from Mazda of West Ridge in April 2019, it is turning out to be by far the best of the many cars I have owned, beautiful to look at and a pleasure to drive. Mazda has really succeeded at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Just had routine maintenance/NYS inspection done on my 2018 Mazda6, everything went smoothly at Mazda of West Ridge, start to finish. Staff was masked-up and following social distancing protocols, contactless transactions, proper seating inside and outside, etc., which was reassuring. The facilities were clean and comfortable and disinfected. Service was provided in a prompt, courteous, and professional manner and took less than an hour. Maintenance of my car was thorough with a full printed report. Some services were free, including NYS Inspection. I purchased my Mazda6 from Mazda of West Ridge in April 2019, it is turning out to be by ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Everything went smooth and they were ready with everything when picked up car !!! did not take very long especially with the C 19 going on!!!No complaints was a nice experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My experience was very good! Matt our sales representative was very professional and attentive. We arrived at the dealership close to closing time and did not feel rushed at all. I would recommend Mazda of West Ridge to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

The personnel at the dealership are very good at what they do! The work performed is right the first time they do it. The prices are what you would expect them to be and the time it takes to do the work is minimal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Toby Johnson in sales and the team at West Ridge Mazda were able to make my purchase happen in one day. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

My experience with the dealer has been excellent. The problem is that I HATE the car (a 2020 Mazda CX5 in mid-level trim). It is far too ready to tell me what I want to do and will often force me to do it. Among a number of little annoyances, the worst is that the car will apply the brakes when the car in front of me slows to make a turn, even when that car is far enough ahead that (if I were allowed to actually drive) I wouldn't even let up on the gas. The same thing sometimes ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Judy was awesome, she provided a lot of information and made the process of leasing my new vehicle very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Always a great experience at Mazda of West Ridge. We bought our Mazda CX9 2013 there brand new off the lot and over 110K miles on it and it runs and looks new. We have taken all our maintenance to Mazda of West Ridge and the service crew are always friendly, helpful and expert. I usually do not - in fact I never have before- but now I do highly recommend anyone buying and maintaining their vehicle from and with Mazda of West Ridge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Shawn O'Leary was very pleasant, personable, and knows his job. You can tell he loves what he does!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Everything was done in a professional manner. Everything was explained that was done to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

Fantastic purchase from start to finish. Our rep Shawn O?Leary was professional and friendly and helped us understand all of our options. Highly recommend not only buying a Mazda but visit mazda of west ridge for great customer service and satisfaction.


Leave Us A Review